Housing Authority

Mission Statement

The mission of the Fairhaven Housing Authority is to provide a decent, safe quality affordable housing for individuals and families of the Town of Fairhaven. Please visit the Fairhaven Housing Authority website for more information.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Krisanne Sheedy Executive Director
JoAnn Turgeon Clerk
Jim Leavitt Maintenance - Full Time
Tom Caron Maintenance - Full Time
Scott Leonard Maintenance - Full Time
Rebecca Seed Maintenance - Part Time
Kim Marie McArdell Bookkeeper
Diane Rocha Resident Service Coordinator

Board Members

Name Title
Jay S. Simmons Member
Jean Rousseau State Appointee
Anne Silveira Member
Nicholas Sylvia Member
John K. Farrell Jr. Member