Town of Fairhaven Sustainability Committee February 19, 2019 – 6:30pm

Attendance

Present: Deirdre Healy, Ann Richard, Wendy Drumm Absent: Diana Painter, Anne O'Brien, Marcus Ferro, Lois Callahan Sustainability Coordinator Whitney McClees was also in attendance.

The meeting was cancelled at 6:35pm as there was no quorum.